Loading Events

« All Events

Petoskey Concerts in the Park

July 10 @ 12:00 pm - August 21 @ 1:00 pm

Petoskey Concerts in the Park, live in Pennsylvania Park, noon

Wed, July 15, 2020 – The Lonely Lovers
Fri, July 17, 2020 – Botala w/ Greg Vadnais
Wed, July 22, 2020 – Boundary Waters
Fri, July 24, 2020 – The Real Ingredients
Wed, July 29, 2020 – Pete Jackson Country
Fri, July 31, 2020 – Katherine Ryan
Wed, August 05, 2020 – Jeff Pagel
Fri, August 07, 2020 – Story and James
Wed, August 12, 2020 – Brett Mitchell
Wed, August 19, 2020 – Holly Keller
Fri, August 21, 2020 – Chris Koury

Details

Start:
July 10 @ 12:00 pm
End:
August 21 @ 1:00 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Downtown Petoskey
49770 United States
Website:
http://petoskeydowntown.com